Upcoming Job Seeker Workshops

Contact us

Free workshops are available for job seekers at CareerForce in North St. Paul.

Beginning of tab section with 4 tabs. Left and right arrow keys will navigate between tab navigation links.

​Computer and Internet

Computer Basics

Tuesday, Nov. 26
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

Monday, Dec. 2
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

Monday, Dec. 9
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

Monday, Dec. 16
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

 
Internet Basics

Wednesday, Dec. 4
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

Wednesday, Dec. 11
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

Wednesday, Dec. 18
1 – 2:30 p.m.
Register

 
Introduction to Google Apps

Tuesday, Dec. 3
1 - 2:30 p.m.
Register

Tuesday, Dec. 10
1 - 2:30 p.m.
Register

Tuesday, Dec. 17
1 - 2:30 p.m.
Register

Skills Enhancement

Career Exploration

Monday, Dec. 2
9 a.m. - noon
Register

 

Creative Job Search

This is a two-day workshop. Participants must attend both sessions.

Wednesday, Dec. 18
9 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19
9 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Register

 

Improve Your Typing Skills

Thursday, Dec. 12
1 - 2:30 p.m.
Register

Thursday, Dec. 19
1 - 2:30 p.m.
Register

Self-Empowerment

Seasoned Job Seeker Roundtable

Wednesday, Dec. 11
1 - 3 p.m.
Register

 

StrengthsFinder

Monday, Dec. 16
9 a.m. - noon
Register

 

Women's Career Transition Group

Tuesday, Dec. 10
10 a.m. - noon
Register

Microsoft Office

Microsoft Excel: Basic

Tuesday, Dec. 3
9 a.m. - noon
Register

Microsoft Excel: Intermediate

Wednesday, Dec. 4
9 a.m. - noon
Register

Microsoft Excel: Advanced

Thursday, Dec. 5
9 a.m. - noon
Register

 
 
​Microsoft Word: Basic

Tuesday, Dec. 10
9 a.m. - noon
Register

Microsoft Word: Intermediate

Wednesday, Dec. 11
9 a.m. - noon
Register

Microsoft Word​: Advanced

Thursday, Dec. 12
9 a.m. - noon
Register

Back to tab navigation. End of tab content.