Community Task Force on Safe Schools

SPPS = Saint Paul Public Schools * = Task Force Co-Chair

Name	Role
Anthony Brown	Saint Paul Police Officer
Avis Fink	Lead Social Worker, ISD 624 – White Bear Lake Area Schools
Bao Moua	Clinical Supervisor, Wilder Foundation
Minor – name withheld	10th Grade Student, St. Paul Charter School
Connie Hayes	Superintendent, NE Metro 916 Intermediate School District
Cory McIntyre	Director of Student Services, North St. Paul-Maplewood Oakdale ISD 622
Daud Mohamed	Associate Director, Ka Joog
Dave Wilmes	Retired - Early Intervention, Youth Development, Trauma & Violence Specialist
Minor – name withheld	12th Grade Student, Highland Park Senior High
Diedra Carlson	Teacher, JJ Hill Elementary (SPPS)
Dr. Jenny Loeck	Principal, Roseville High School (ISD 623 Roseville Area Schools)
Dr. Talaya Tolefree	Parent of SPPS elementary student & ACE Program Staff, 180 Degrees
Erik Skold	Director, Sprockets Out-of-School-Time Network; parent of St. Paul elementary students
Gail Chang Bohr	Retired Judge; Former Executive Director, Children's Law Center of MN
Darius Husain	Face to Face Academy Executive Director
James Walker	Administrative Intern, Dayton's Bluff Elementary (SPPS), Achievement Plus
Jen Lodin	Associate Principal, Irondale High School (ISD 621 Mounds View Public Schools)
Jeremiah Ellis*	Director of Partnership & Outreach, Generation Next
Jerome Graham	Youth Counselor, St. Joseph's Home; Former MAP Project Coordinator
Jill Curran	Parent of Twin Cities Academy Middle School Student & SPPS High School Student
Joan Duncanson	Special Education Teacher, SPPS
Joel Franklin	Vice President, NAACP; Community Ambassadors Project Manager
Kathy Lombardi	Mental Health Coordinator, Department of School Climate & Support (SPPS)
Kaying Thao	Parent of Roseville middle & high school students; Former School Board Member
Keith Allen	Planning Specialist, Ramsey County Manager's Office
Kimii Porter	Parent of SPPS middle school student & Hennepin County Probation Officer
Larry Lucio	Former High School Principal, specializing in educating adjudicated kids
Laura Jones	Parent of SPPS elementary school student; juvenile justice background
Lonn Bakke	School Resource Officer, Maplewood Police Department
Martha Johnson	Foster & adoptive parent, special education parent; retired SPPS teacher
Myra Smiley	East Side resident, grandparent
Runney Patterson, Sr.	Senior Pastor, New Hope Baptist Church; Ministerial Alliance; Parent of SPPS elementary student
Samakab Hussein	Parent of Mounds View elementary student
Steve Randall	Youth Worker, St. Paul Parks & Recreation; Youth in Transition; Community Ambassador
Suzanne Kelly*	Vice-President, Minnesota Philanthropy Partners
Todd Goggleye	Principal, American Indian Magnet School (SPPS)
Tony Denny	Teacher, Capitol View Center ALC, NE Metro 916 Intermediate School District
Tynielle Ziegler	Youth Development, Trauma & Violence Specialist, American Indian Family Center