Sample Ballot Judge											
			ate General Election Ballot Precinct Arden Hills P-3 amsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016	Judge							
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:											
	l Offices	State Offices		City Offices							
President and Vice-President Vote For One Team		State Senator District 42		Council Member City of Arden Hills							
vote r	Donald J. Trump and		or One	-	or Up To Two						
	Michael R. Pence Republican		Candy Sina Republican		Tania Dreon						
	Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine		Jason "Ike" Isaacson Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Brenda J Holden 						
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any								
	Darrell Castle and Scott Bradley				Steven Loyal Jones Dave McClung						
	Constitution Party	State I	Representative								
	Dan R. Vacek and Mark Elworth, Jr.	Distric			write-in, if any						
	Legal Marijuana Now Alyson Kennedy and		Randy Jessup Republican		write-in, if any						
	Osborne Hart Socialist Workers Party		Barb Yarusso Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Curatio							
	Jill Stein and Howie Hawkins Green Party		write-in, if any	memb	l election for council er to fill vacancy in term ng January 7, 2019						
	"Rocky" Roque De La			City of	f Arden Hills For One						
	Fuente and Michael				Steve Scott						
	Steinberg American Delta Party	Failure to	tutional Amendment o vote on a constitutional amendment the same effect as voting no on the		Nicholas A. Tamble						
	Evan McMullin and Nathan Johnson	amendm			write-in, if any						
	Independence	amendm	or a proposed constitutional ent, fill in the box next to the word that question. To vote against a								
	Gary Johnson and William Weld Libertarian Party	box next	d constitutional amendment, fill in the to the word "No" on that question.								
		Remove Lawmakers' Power to Set Their Own Pay									
United	write-in, if any States Representative	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to remove state lawmakers' power to set their own salaries, and									
District 4 Vote For One			-only council to prescribe of lawmakers?								
	Greg Ryan Republican		Yes								
	Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor		No								
	Susan Pendergast Sindt Legal Marijuana Now		y Offices y Commissioner								
	write-in, if any	Distric									
			Blake Huffman								
			write-in, if any								
		Conser Distric	rvation District Supervisor t 1								
		Vote F	or One								
			Paul D. Gardner write-in, if any								
		L									

70751

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot								
Precinct Arden Hills P-3								
Ramsey County, Minnesota								
November 8, 2016								

70751

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:									
Judicial Offices Supreme Court		Judicial Offices Court of Appeals		Judicial Offices 2nd District Court					
				Judge 12					
Associate Justice 6 Vote For One		Judge 17 Vote For One		Vote For One					
vote r		vote P		vote P					
	Michelle L. MacDonald		Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent		Nicole J. Starr Incumbent				
	Natalie Hudson Incumbent		write-in, if any		write-in, if any				
	write-in, if any								
		Judge 18		Judge 16					
Indicia	l Offices	Vote For One		Vote For One					
	of Appeals		Heidi Schellhas		Mark Ireland				
			Incumbent		Incumbent				
Judge									
Vote F	or One		write-in, if any		write-in, if any				
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent								
_		Judge	19	Judge	18				
	write-in, if any	-	Vote For One		Vote For One				
			Francis Connolly		David C. Higgs				
			Incumbent		Incumbent				
Judge									
Vote F	or One		write-in, if any		write-in, if any				
	Denise D. Reilly								
	Incumbent								
		Judicia	al Offices	Judge	21				
	write-in, if any	2nd Di	strict Court	-	or One				
		Judge	Judge 3						
		-	or One		Thomas Gilligan				
Judge 11					Incumbent				
Vote For One			George T. Stephenson Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	Michelle A. Larkin				. ,				
	Incumbent		write-in, if any						
				Incluse	25				
	write-in, if any			Judge 25 Vote For One					
		Judge	6	Vote F	or One				
		_			Judith M Tilsen				
Judge	13	vote P	or One		Incumbent				
-	or One		Richard H. Kyle Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	Randolph W. Peterson Incumbent		write-in, if any						
_	write in if any			Judge	26				
	write-in, if any			-	or One				
		Judge	9						
		Vote F	or One		John H. Guthmann Incumbent				
Judge	14		Sara Grewing						
Vote F	or One		Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	Larry Stauber Jr.								
	Incumbent		write-in, if any						
				Judge	27				
	write-in, if any			-	or One				
		Judge	10	vote P					
		Judge 10 Vote For One			William H. Leary				
Judge 16					Incumbent				
	or One		Jennifer Frisch		write-in, if any				
			Incumbent						
	Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any						
	write-in, if any								
		L							