Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct New Brighton P-7 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

| Judge_ | |
|--------|--|
| Judge_ | |

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

| æ | 1 mes |
|---|-------|
| | 130 |
| _ | N 100 |

| Federa | Offices | State 0 | Offices | Consti | tutional Amendment |
|-------------------------------|--|---------------|--|--|--|
| President and Vice-President | | State Senator | | Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. | |
| Vote For One Team | | District 41 | | | |
| | Donald J. Trump and Michael R. Pence Republican | Vote F | Gary R. Johnson Republican | amendm "Yes" on proposed | or a proposed constitutional ent, fill in the box next to the word that question. To vote against a d constitutional amendment, fill in the |
| | Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine Democratic-Farmer-Labor | | Carolyn Laine Democratic-Farmer-Labor | Remov | to the word "No" on that question. ve Lawmakers' Power to Set |
| | Darrell Castle and Scott Bradley Constitution Party | State I | write-in, if any Representative | Shall th amende power t instead | Own Pay e Minnesota Constitution be ed to remove state lawmakers' to set their own salaries, and establish an independent, |
| | Dan R. Vacek and Mark Elworth, Jr. Legal Marijuana Now | Distric | t 41A or One | citizens-only council to prescribe salaries of lawmakers? | |
| | Alyson Kennedy and Osborne Hart Socialist Workers Party | | Ryan Evanson Republican Connie Bernardy Democratic-Farmer-Labor | | Yes No |
| | Jill Stein and Howie Hawkins Green Party | | write-in, if any | | y Offices y Commissioner |
| | "Rocky" Roque De La Fuente and Michael Steinberg American Delta Party | | | Distric | |
| | Evan McMullin and Nathan Johnson Independence | | | | Sue Jeffers write-in, if any |
| | Gary Johnson and William Weld Libertarian Party | | | Conse | rvation District Supervisor |
| | write-in, if any | | | | or One Paul D. Gardner |
| | | | | ш | |
| United District Vote Fo | · · | | | | write-in, if any |
| | Greg Ryan Republican | | | | |
| | Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor | | | | |
| | Susan Pendergast Sindt Legal Marijuana Now | | | | |
| | write-in, if any | | | | |

70751

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct New Brighton P-7 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

| | _ | - | |
|---|----|----|---|
| - | 1 | -1 | 1 |
| | 53 | | - |
| m | v | 10 | 7 |

70751

| Judicial Offices Supreme Court | Judicial Offices Court of Appeals | Judicial Offices 2nd District Court |
|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| Associate Justice 6 | Judge 17 | Judge 12 |
| Vote For One | Vote For One | Vote For One |
| Natalie Hudson Incumbent | Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent | Nicole J. Starr Incumbent |
| Michelle L. MacDonal | ld write-in, if any | write-in, if any |
| write-in, if any | | |
| | Judge 18 | Judge 16 |
| | Vote For One | Vote For One |
| Judicial Offices | Heidi Schellhas | Mark Ireland |
| Court of Appeals | Incumbent | Incumbent |
| Judge 5 | | |
| Vote For One Louise Dovre Bjorkma | write-in, if any | write-in, if any |
| Incumbent | | |
| write-in, if any | Judge 19 Vote For One | Judge 18 Vote For One |
| | Francis Connolly | David C. Higgs |
| Judge 8 | Incumbent | Incumbent |
| Vote For One | write-in, if any | write-in, if any |
| Denise D. Reilly Incumbent | | |
| write-in, if any | Judicial Offices 2nd District Court | Judge 21 Vote For One |
| | Judge 3 | Thomas Gilligan |
| | Vote For One | Incumbent |
| Judge 11 Vote For One | George T. Stephenson | write-in, if any |
| Michelle A. Larkin | write-in, if any | - - |
| | | Judge 25 |
| write-in, if any | | Vote For One |
| | Judge 6 | Judith M Tilsen |
| | Vote For One | Incumbent |
| Judge 13 | Richard H. Kyle Jr. | |
| Vote For One | Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| Randolph W. Peterso Incumbent | write-in, if any | |
| write-in, if any | | Judge 26 |
| | ludes 0 | Vote For One |
| | Judge 9 | John H. Guthmann |
| Judge 14 | Vote For One | Incumbent |
| Vote For One | Sara Grewing Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| Larry Stauber Jr. Incumbent | write-in, if any | |
| write-in, if any | | Judge 27 Vote For One |
| | Judge 10 | |
| | Vote For One | William H. Leary Incumbent |
| Judge 16 Vote For One | Jennifer Frisch Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent | write-in, if any | _ |
| write-in, if any | | |
| | | |