Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct Saint Paul W-2 P-9 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

Judge_	
Judge_	

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

	c	-		5		
€;	2	2	ĕ	U	7	
Ξ'n	c	55	8	٠,		2

70751

Federa	l Offices	State (Offices	Schoo	l District Offices
Presid	ent and Vice-President	State :	Senator	Specia	al election for school board
Vote F	or One Team	Distric			er to fill vacancy in term
	Donald J. Trump and Michael R. Pence Republican	Vote F	For One Jason Delmont Republican	Saint	ng January 1, 2018 Paul Public Schools For One
	Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Sandy Pappas Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Jeanelle Foster Eduardo Barrera
	Darrell Castle and Scott		write-in, if any		Tony Klehr
_	Bradley Constitution Party				Cindy Kerr
		State	Representative		Greg Copeland
	Dan R. Vacek and Mark Elworth, Jr. Legal Marijuana Now	District Vote F	ct 65B For One		write-in, if any
	Alyson Kennedy and Osborne Hart		Margaret Mary Stokely Republican Carlos Mariani		
	Socialist Workers Party	ш	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
	Jill Stein and Howie Hawkins Green Party		write-in, if any		
	"Rocky" Roque De La Fuente and Michael				
	Steinberg American Delta Party	Failure to	tutional Amendment o vote on a constitutional amendment the same effect as voting no on the		
	Evan McMullin and Nathan Johnson Independence	To vote			
	Gary Johnson and William Weld Libertarian Party	propose box next	that question. To vote against a d constitutional amendment, fill in the t to the word "No" on that question.		
	write-in, if any		ve Lawmakers' Power to Set Own Pay		
		amend	ne Minnesota Constitution be ed to remove state lawmakers' to set their own salaries, and		
United	States Representative	1.	l establish an independent,		
District 4			s-only council to prescribe		
Vote F	or One	salaries	s of lawmakers?		
	Greg Ryan Republican		Yes		
	Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor		No		
	Susan Pendergast Sindt Legal Marijuana Now		y Offices rvation District Supervisor		
	write-in, if any	Distric	·		
			Ianni Houmas		
			Mara Magnuson Humphrey		
			write-in, if any		

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct Saint Paul W-2 P-9 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

-	-	15
-	Pos	-

70751

	al Offices me Court		al Offices of Appeals		al Offices istrict Court		
	Associate Justice 6		Judge 17		Judge 12		
Vote F	or One	_	or One	_	or One		
	Michelle L. MacDonald		Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent		Nicole J. Starr Incumbent		
	Natalie Hudson Incumbent		write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
	write-in, if any						
		Judge		Judge 16			
Judicia	al Offices	Vote F	or One	Vote F	or One		
Court	of Appeals		Heidi Schellhas		Mark Ireland		
Judge	5		Incumbent		Incumbent		
Vote F	or One		write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent						
	write-in, if any	Judge	19	Judge	18		
ı	c iii, ii uiiy	_	or One	_	or One		
luda-	9		Francis Connolly Incumbent		David C. Higgs Incumbent		
Judge Vote F	or One		write-in if any		write-in if any		
vote i	Denise D. Reilly	ш	write-in, if any	ш	write-in, if any		
ш	Incumbent						
	write-in, if any		al Offices istrict Court	Judge			
		Judge		Vote F	or One		
		_	or One		Thomas Gilligan Incumbent		
Judge 11			George T. Stephenson		Incumbent		
Vote F	or One	ш	Incumbent		write-in, if any		
	Michelle A. Larkin Incumbent		write-in, if any				
_				Judge	25		
ш	write-in, if any			Vote For One			
		Judge	6		Judith M Tilsen		
Judge	12	Vote F	or One	_	Incumbent		
_	For One		Richard H. Kyle Jr.	_	ter to the		
Vote			Incumbent	ш	write-in, if any		
ш	Randolph W. Peterson Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	write-in, if any			Judge 26 Vote For One			
		Judge	9		John H. Guthmann		
Jan et er	14	Vote F	or One		Incumbent		
Judge Vote F	or One		Sara Grewing Incumbent		write-in, if any		
	Larry Stauber Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	write-in, if any			Judge	27 For One		
		Judge	10	Vote			
		_	or One		William H. Leary Incumbent		
Judge Vote F	16 For One		Jennifer Frisch		write-in, if any		
	Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any				
	write-in, if any						