| | | Sample Ballot | Judge | |
|---------|---|--|--|--|
| | | State General Election Ballot Precinct Saint Paul W-4 P-15 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016 | Judge | |
| Instr | uctions to Voters: To vote, | completely fill in the box(es) next to | o your choice(es) like this: | |
| Federa | al Offices | State Offices | School District Offices Special election for school board member to fill vacancy in term | |
| | lent and Vice-President | State Senator | | |
| vote i | For One Team Donald J. Trump and | District 65 Vote For One | expiring January 1, 2018 | |
| | Michael R. Pence Republican | Jason Delmont Republican | Saint Paul Public Schools Vote For One | |
| | Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine | Sandy Pappas Democratic-Farmer-Labor | Cindy Kerr Greg Copeland | |
| _ | Democratic-Farmer-Labor | write-in, if any | Jeanelle Foster | |
| | Darrell Castle and Scott Bradley Constitution Party | | Eduardo Barrera | |
| | Dan R. Vacek and Mark | State Representative District 65A | Tony Klehr | |
| | Elworth, Jr. Legal Marijuana Now | Vote For One Monique Giordana | write-in, if any | |
| | Alyson Kennedy and | Republican | | |
| | Osborne Hart Socialist Workers Party | Rena Moran Democratic-Farmer-Labor | | |
| | Jill Stein and Howie Hawkins Green Party | write-in, if any | | |
| | "Rocky" Roque De La Fuente and Michael | | | |
| | Steinberg American Delta Party | Constitutional Amendment | | |
| | Evan McMullin and Nathan | Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. | | |
| | Johnson Independence | To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the box next to the word | | |
| | Gary Johnson and William Weld | "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the box next to the word "No" on that question. | | |
| | Libertarian Party | Remove Lawmakers' Power to Set | | |
| | write-in, if any | Their Own Pay Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to remove state lawmakers' power to set their own salaries, and | | |
| Distric | d States Representative et 4 For One | instead establish an independent, citizens-only council to prescribe salaries of lawmakers? | | |
| | Greg Ryan Republican | Yes | | |
| | Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor | No | | |
| | Susan Pendergast Sindt Legal Marijuana Now | County Offices | | |
| | write-in, if any | Conservation District Supervisor District 4 Vote For One | | |
| | | Lena Buggs | | |
| | | Carrie Wasley | | |
| | | write-in, if any | | |
| | | write-in, if any | | |

70751

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct Saint Paul W-4 P-15 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

70751

| Instr | uctions to Voters: To vote, | comple | tely fill in the box(es) next to | your c | hoice(es) like this: |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|--|-----------------------------------|--|-------------------------------|
| | al Offices me Court | Judicial Offices Court of Appeals | | Judicial Offices 2nd District Court | |
| Associate Justice 6 | | Judge 17 | | Judge 12 | |
| Vote For One | | Vote For One | | Vote For One | |
| | Michelle L. MacDonald | | Matthew E. Johnson | | Nicole J. Starr Incumbent |
| | Natalie Hudson Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | write-in, if any |
| | write-in, if any | | | | |
| | | Judge 18 | | Judge | 16 |
| Judicial Offices | | Vote For One | | Vote For One | |
| Court | of Appeals | | Heidi Schellhas Incumbent | | Mark Ireland Incumbent |
| Judge | | | | | |
| Vote F | or One | | write-in, if any | | write-in, if any |
| | Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent | | | | |
| | write-in, if any | Judge | 19 | Judge | 18 |
| | | - | or One | Vote For One | |
| Judge | • | | Francis Connolly Incumbent | | David C. Higgs Incumbent |
| - | o or One | | | | |
| | Denise D. Reilly Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | write-in, if any |
| | | Ludiai | l Officee | | |
| | write-in, if any | Judicial Offices 2nd District Court | | Judge 21 | |
| | | Judge 3 | | Vote For One | |
| | | - | or One | | Thomas Gilligan |
| Judge | 11 | voter | | | Incumbent |
| - | or One Michelle A. Larkin | | George T. Stephenson Incumbent | | write-in, if any |
| | Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | |
| | write-in, if any | | | Judge 25 | |
| | | less d'avec | <i>c</i> | Vote F | or One |
| | | Judge | | | Judith M Tilsen |
| Judge | 13 | vote i | or One | | Incumbent |
| - | or One | | Richard H. Kyle Jr. Incumbent | | write-in, if any |
| | Randolph W. Peterson Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | |
| | write-in, if any | | | Judge | 26 |
| | | | | Vote F | or One |
| | | Judge | | | John H. Guthmann |
| ludere | 14 | Vote F | or One | | Incumbent |
| Judge Vote F | or One | | Sara Grewing Incumbent | | write-in, if any |
| | Larry Stauber Jr. Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | |
| | | | | - بەلەررا | 27 |
| | write-in, if any | | | Judge | |
| | | Judge | 10 | vote F | or One |
| | | - | or One | | William H. Leary Incumbent |
| Judge Vote F | 16 for One | | Jennifer Frisch Incumbent | | write-in, if any |
| | Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent | | write-in, if any | | |
| | write-in, if any | | | | |
| | | | | | |