## Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Precinct Shoreview P-6 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

ludge_	
ludge_	

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

	Z	~	7	1	
7	3	25	×		5

70751

Federal Offices		State Offices		City Offices		
President and Vice-President		State Senator		Mayor		
Vote F	or One Team	Distric	t 42	-	Shoreview	
	Donald J. Trump and	Vote F	or One	_	or One	
	Michael R. Pence Republican		Candy Sina Republican		Sandy Martin	
	Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine		Jason "Ike" Isaacson Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any	
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	_	if any	_	100	
	Darrell Castle and Scott Bradley	ш	write-in, if any	City of	il Member f Shoreview for Up To Two	
	Constitution Party	C4-4- F	\	vote F	Steve Solomonson	
	Dan R. Vacek and Mark	Distric	Representative	ш		
	Elworth, Jr. Legal Marijuana Now		or One		Emy Johnson	
	Alyson Kennedy and	ш	Randy Jessup Republican		Michael S. Divine	
	Osborne Hart Socialist Workers Party		Barb Yarusso Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Douglas Blomberg	
	Jill Stein and Howie Hawkins Green Party		write-in, if any		John Hakes  Sua Dankinger	
	"Rocky" Roque De La				Sue Denkinger	
	Fuente and Michael Steinberg	Consti	tutional Amendment		write-in, if any	
	American Delta Party	Failure to will have	vote on a constitutional amendment the same effect as voting no on the		write-in, if any	
	Evan McMullin and Nathan Johnson Independence	amendm	or a proposed constitutional ent, fill in the box next to the word			
	Gary Johnson and William Weld Libertarian Party	proposed box next	that question. To vote against a d constitutional amendment, fill in the to the word "No" on that question.			
	write-in, if any	Their C Shall th amende	ve Lawmakers' Power to Set Own Pay e Minnesota Constitution be ed to remove state lawmakers' to set their own salaries, and			
United	States Representative		establish an independent,			
Distric	•	citizens	of lawmakers?			
	Greg Ryan Republican		Yes			
	Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor		No			
	Susan Pendergast Sindt Legal Marijuana Now		y Offices y Commissioner			
	write-in, if any	Distric Vote F	t 1 or One			
			Blake Huffman			
			write-in, if any			
		Consei Distric	rvation District Supervisor t 1			
			or One Paul D. Gardner			
			write-in, if any			
			witte-III, II ally			

## **Sample Ballot**

State General Election Ballot Precinct Shoreview P-6 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 8, 2016

## Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(es) like this:

-	-	15
1	Pos	-

70751

	al Offices me Court		al Offices of Appeals		al Offices istrict Court	
_	iate Justice 6	Judge		Judge		
	For One	_	or One	_	or One	
	Natalie Hudson		Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent		Nicole J. Starr	
	Michelle L. MacDonald		write-in, if any		write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any					
		Judge		Judge 16		
Judicia	al Offices	Vote F	or One	Vote F	or One	
Court	of Appeals		Heidi Schellhas		Mark Ireland	
Judge	5		Incumbent		Incumbent	
Vote F	or One		write-in, if any		write-in, if any	
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent					
	write-in, if any	Judge	19	Judge	18	
ľ	wince in, it dily	_	or One	_	or One	
Judge	. 2		Francis Connolly Incumbent		David C. Higgs Incumbent	
_	For One	_		_		
vote			write-in, if any		write-in, if any	
ш	Denise D. Reilly Incumbent					
	write-in, if any		al Offices	Judge		
			istrict Court	Vote F	or One	
		Judge	or One		Thomas Gilligan	
Judge	11	vote			Incumbent	
Vote F	or One	ш	George T. Stephenson Incumbent		write-in, if any	
	Michelle A. Larkin				•	
	Incumbent		write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any			Judge	25	
_	, ,			Vote F	or One	
		Judge			Judith M Tilsen	
Judge	13	Vote I	or One		Incumbent	
_	For One		Richard H. Kyle Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any	
	Randolph W. Peterson			_	•	
	Incumbent		write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any			Judge Vote F	26 For One	
		Judge			John H. Guthmann	
Judge	14	Vote F	or One		Incumbent	
_	For One		Sara Grewing Incumbent		write-in, if any	
	Larry Stauber Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any			Judge Vote F	27 For One	
		Judge			William H. Leary	
Judge	16	Vote I	or One		Incumbent	
	For One		Jennifer Frisch Incumbent		write-in, if any	
	Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent		write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any					