Sample Ballot

City and School District Ballot
City of New Brighton - St Anthony-New Brighton School District
Precinct New Brighton P-2
Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Judge__

Judge___

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:

City Offices		
Mayor		
Vote For One		
	Valerie Johnson	
	Sharon Doffing	
	Write-in, if any	
Council Member Vote For Up To Two		
Vote	Peter R Berthelsen	
	Gina Bauman	
	Susan Erickson	
	Graeme Allen	
	Emily Dunsworth	
	David A. Jacobsen	
	Write-in, if any	
	Write-in, if any	

School Board Member		
Vote For Up To Three		
	Ben Phillip	
	Leah Slye	
	Barry Kinsey	
	Dave Isaacson	
	Laura Oksnevad	
	Write-in, if any	
	Write-in, if any	
	Write-in, if any	

This page intentionally left blank