Judge\_\_\_

Judge\_\_\_\_

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot City of Saint Paul Precinct Saint Paul W-1 P-6 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

## Follow these Ranked Voting instructions carefully:

- Select only one candidate for each of your choices
- You are not required to choose more than one candidate
- Do not select the same candidate for more than one choice
- To vote, completely fill in the box next to the candidate of your choice, like this:

City Offices		City Offices		City O	City Offices	
Mayor		Mayor		_	Mayor	
1st choice Select One		2nd choice (if any) Select One		3rd choice (if any) Select One		
	Dai Thao		Dai Thao		Dai Thao	
	Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein	
	Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua	
	Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook	
	Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson	
	Pat Harris		Pat Harris		Pat Harris	
	Holden Holden		Holden Holden		Holden Holden	
	Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson	
	Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews	
	Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter	
	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any	
				-		
Mayor	,	Mayo	r	Mayo	r	
4th ch	oice (if any)	5th ch	oice (if any)	6th ch	oice (if any)	
_	oice (if any) One	_	oice (if any) One	_	oice (if any) One	
4th ch	oice (if any) One Dai Thao	5th ch	oice (if any) One Dai Thao	6th ch	Dai Thao	
4th ch	oice (if any) One	5th ch	oice (if any) One	6th ch	oice (if any) One	
4th ch	oice (if any) One Dai Thao	5th ch	oice (if any) One Dai Thao	6th ch	Dai Thao	
4th ch	Dai Thao Tom Goldstein	5th ch	Dai Thao Tom Goldstein	6th ch	Dai Thao Tom Goldstein	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson	5th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson	6th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson	
4th ch	Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews	5th ch	Dai Thao  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews	6th ch	Dai Thao  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson  Pat Harris  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews	

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot
Saint Paul Public Schools
Precinct Saint Paul W-1 P-6
Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



School District Offices					
School Board Member					
Vote For Up To Three					
	John Brodrick				
	Luke Bellville				
	Andrea Touhey				
	Greg Copeland				
	Marny Xiong				
	Jeannie Foster				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				