Judge\_\_\_

Judge\_\_\_\_

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot City of Saint Paul Precinct Saint Paul W-3 P-3 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

## Follow these Ranked Voting instructions carefully:

- Select only one candidate for each of your choices
- You are not required to choose more than one candidate
- Do not select the same candidate for more than one choice
- To vote, completely fill in the box next to the candidate of your choice, like this:

City Offices		City Offices		City Offices	
Mayor		Mayor		Mayor	
1st choice Select One		2nd choice (if any) Select One		3rd choice (if any) Select One	
	Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter
	Dai Thao		Dai Thao		Dai Thao
	Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein
	Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua
	Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook
	Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson
	Pat Harris		Pat Harris		Pat Harris
	Holden Holden		Holden Holden		Holden Holden
	Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson
	Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews
	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
Mayor		Mayor		Mayor	r
4th choice (if any) Select One		5th choice (if any) Select One		6th choice (if any) Select One	
Select	Melvin Carter	Select	Melvin Carter	Select	Melvin Carter
	Dai Thao		Dai Thao		Dai Thao
ш	Tom Goldstein	ш	Tom Goldstein	ш	Tom Goldstein
	Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua
	Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook
	Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson
	Pat Harris		Pat Harris		Pat Harris
	Holden Holden		Holden Holden		Holden Holden
	Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson
	Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews
	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot
Saint Paul Public Schools
Precinct Saint Paul W-3 P-3
Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



School District Offices					
School Board Member					
Vote For Up To Three					
	Jeannie Foster				
	John Brodrick				
	Luke Bellville				
	Andrea Touhey				
	Greg Copeland				
	Marny Xiong				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				