Judge___

Judge____

Sample Ballot

City and School District Ballot City of Saint Paul Precinct Saint Paul W-3 P-7 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Follow these Ranked Voting instructions carefully:

- Select only one candidate for each of your choices
- You are not required to choose more than one candidate
- Do not select the same candidate for more than one choice
- To vote, completely fill in the box next to the candidate of your choice, like this:

City Offices		City Offices		City O	City Offices	
Mayor		Mayor		_	Mayor	
1st choice Select One		2nd choice (if any) Select One		3rd choice (if any) Select One		
	Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein	
	Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua	
	Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook	
	Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson	
	Pat Harris		Pat Harris		Pat Harris	
	Holden Holden		Holden Holden		Holden Holden	
	Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson	
	Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews	
	Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter	
	Dai Thao		Dai Thao		Dai Thao	
	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any	
				-		
Mayor	1	Mayo	r	Mayo	r	
4th ch	oice (if any)	5th ch	oice (if any)	6th ch	oice (if any)	
_	oice (if any) One	_	oice (if any) One	_	oice (if any) One	
4th ch	oice (if any) One Tom Goldstein	5th ch	oice (if any) One Tom Goldstein	6th ch	Tom Goldstein	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	
4th ch	oice (if any) One Tom Goldstein	5th ch	oice (if any) One Tom Goldstein	6th ch	Tom Goldstein	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews	
4th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter	5th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter	6th ch	Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson Pat Harris Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter	

Sample Ballot

City and School District Ballot
Saint Paul Public Schools
Precinct Saint Paul W-3 P-7
Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



School District Offices				
School Board Member				
Vote For Up To Three				
	Marny Xiong			
	Jeannie Foster			
	John Brodrick			
	Luke Bellville			
	Andrea Touhey			
	Greg Copeland			
	Write-in, if any			
	Write-in, if any			
	Write-in, if any			