Judge\_\_\_

Judge\_\_\_\_

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot City of Saint Paul Precinct Saint Paul W-4 P-6 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

### Follow these Ranked Voting instructions carefully:

- Select only one candidate for each of your choices
- You are not required to choose more than one candidate
- Do not select the same candidate for more than one choice
- To vote, completely fill in the box next to the candidate of your choice, like this:

City Offices		City Offices		City Offices	
Mayor		Mayor		Mayor	
1st choice Select One		2nd choice (if any) Select One		3rd choice (if any) Select One	
	Holden Holden		Holden Holden	Select	Holden Holden
	Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson		Elizabeth A. Dickinson
	Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews		Trahern Crews
	Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter		Melvin Carter
	Dai Thao		Dai Thao		Dai Thao
	Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein		Tom Goldstein
	Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua		Barnabas Joshua Yshua
	Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook		Chris Holbrook
	Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson		Sharon Anderson
	Pat Harris		Pat Harris		Pat Harris
	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
Mayo	r	Mayo	r	Mayo	r
4th ch	oice (if any)	5th ch	oice (if any)	6th ch	oice (if any)
_	oice (if any) One	_	noice (if any) One	_	oice (if any) One
4th ch	oice (if any) One Holden Holden	5th ch	Holden Holden	6th ch	Holden Holden
4th ch	oice (if any) One	5th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	6th ch	oice (if any) One
4th ch	oice (if any) One Holden Holden	5th ch	Holden Holden	6th ch	Holden Holden
4th ch	Oice (if any) One Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	5th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson	6th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson
4th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews	5th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews	6th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews
4th ch	Melvin Carter	5th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter	6th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter
4th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao	5th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao	6th ch	Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao
4th ch	Moice (if any) One Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao Tom Goldstein	5th ch	Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein	6th ch	Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein
4th ch	Melvin Carter Dai Thao Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua	5th ch	Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua	6th ch	Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua
4th ch	Moice (if any) One Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook	5th ch	Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook	6th ch	Holden Holden  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook
4th ch	Moice (if any) One Holden Holden Elizabeth A. Dickinson Trahern Crews Melvin Carter Dai Thao Tom Goldstein Barnabas Joshua Yshua Chris Holbrook Sharon Anderson	5th ch	Holden Holden  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson	6th ch	Holden Holden  Holden Holden  Elizabeth A. Dickinson  Trahern Crews  Melvin Carter  Dai Thao  Tom Goldstein  Barnabas Joshua Yshua  Chris Holbrook  Sharon Anderson

# **Sample Ballot**

City and School District Ballot
Saint Paul Public Schools
Precinct Saint Paul W-4 P-6
Ramsey County, Minnesota November 7, 2017

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



School District Offices					
School Board Member					
Vote For Up To Three					
	Marny Xiong				
	Jeannie Foster				
	John Brodrick				
	Luke Bellville				
	Andrea Touhey				
	Greg Copeland				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				
	Write-in, if any				