

RAMSEY COUNTY PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA

February 8th, 2023 - 6:00 PM

Parks Administrative Building 2015 Van Dyke Street in Maplewood Minnesota

Commission Members: Chair - Gregory Williams (Chair), Leah Shepard, Mary Grams Basnight, Jordan Nelson, Brian Tempas (Vice-Chair), Dr. Tamara Mattison, Snowdon Herr, Candy Petersen **Staff:** Mark McCabe, Liz Flinn, Angela Marlette, ACET staff: Rachel Engh

1.	Call Meeting to Order	6:00pm
2.	Accept January 11, 2022, Meeting Minutes and Approve February 8, 2023, Meeting Agenda	6:05pm
3.	Upcoming Community Engagement with ACET: Liz Flinn Commission Chair Update	6:05pm
4.	Review Parks Commission By-Laws	7:10pm
5.	Elect 2023 Parks Commission Chair and Co-Chair	7:15pm
6.	Commission Chair Update	7:30pm
7.	Commission Member Update	7:40pm
8.	Director Update	7:50pm
9.	Adjourn	8:00pm

Next Meeting; March 8th, 2023