Chemical Health Committee

Contact us

The Chemical Health Committee represents low-income adolescents and adults, including pregnant women, whose drug or alcohol use creates a situation where they are not capable of managing themselves or their personal affairs.

Learn more about the Chemical Health Committee (PDF)

Location

First Floor Conference Room
402 University Avenue E.
Saint Paul, MN 55130

Time

10:30 a.m.- noon

2020 meeting dates

The Chemical Health Committee typically meets on the second Wednesday of each month. All meetings are open to the public, and guests are welcome to participate.

  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Wednesday, November- TBD
  • Wednesday, December 9