Children's Mental Health Advisory Council

Contact us

The Children’s Mental Health Advisory Council represents families with a child who has an emotional disturbance or a severe emotional disturbance, an organic disorder of the brain, or a clinically significant disorder of thought, mood, perception, orientation, memory or behavior. The condition seriously limits a child’s capacity to function in primary aspects of daily living.

Learn more about the Children’s Mental Health Advisory Council (PDF)

Location

402 University Avenue E.
First floor conference room
Saint Paul, MN 55130

Time

4:30-6:30 p.m.

2019 meeting dates

The Children's Mental Health Committee typically meets on the third Thursday of each month. All meetings are open to the public, and guests are welcome to participate.

  • Thursday, January 17
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 19