Riverview Corridor Community Advisory Committee

Contact us
It's Your Streetcar - Let's make it happen together image

Apply to join the Community Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Community Advisory Committee is to advise the Riverview Corridor Policy Advisory Committee on project design, environmental analysis and community engagement opportunities and techniques through a community and business perspective during the Engineering and Pre-Environmental Phase of the Riverview Corridor Modern Streetcar Project.

Roles and responsibilities

Membership and leadership

Meeting location

Tenure, meeting frequency and vacancy

Relationship to other advisory committees