County Holidays

Most offices are closed on these days.

Scroll table right to see more
Holiday Date observed in 2021
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 24
New Year's Day Friday, Dec. 31