County Holidays

Most offices are closed on these days.

Scroll table right to see more
Holiday Date observed in 2018
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 15
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3
Veterans Day Monday, Nov. 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 22
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov. 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25