WIB Meetings & Events

Beginning of tab section with 2 tabs. Left and right arrow keys will navigate between tab navigation links.

Full WIB Meetings

Full WIB Meetings - 2024

  • First Thursday of even-numbered months, except as noted.
  • Location:  See details below for meeting locations.

Thursday, Feb. 1 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location: Plato Conference Center, 90 W. Plato Blvd, Saint Paul  

Thursday, Apr. 4 | 2:30 - 4 p.m. 
Location: High School for Recording Arts, 1166 University Ave W, Saint Paul

Thursday, June 6 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location: Plato Conference Center, 90 W. Plato Blvd, Saint Paul​  

Thursday, Aug. 8 | 2:30 - 4 p.m. (2nd Thursday)
Location: Plato Conference Center, 90 W. Plato Blvd, Saint Paul​  

Thursday, Oct. 3 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location: Plato Conference Center, 90 W. Plato Blvd, Saint Paul​    

Thursday, Dec.  | 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: TBD

Committee Meetings

Executive Committee

  • 4th Wednesday of odd months, except as noted.
  • Location: All Executive Committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference unless noted otherwise - https://zoom.us/j/95273340354?pwd=U2l0UlFORnFtbjRrNVVieWk5NkJXUT09  • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 952 7334 0354 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue.

Wednesday, Jan. 24 | 7:30 - 9 a.m. - Zoom - cancelled
Wednesday, Mar. 27 | 7:30 - 9 a.m. - Zoom
Wednesday, May 22 | 7:30 - 9 a.m. - Zoom
Wednesday, Sept. 25 | 7:30 - 9 a.m. - Zoom
Wednesday, Nov. 20| 7:30 - 9 a.m. - Zoom (3rd Wednesday)

 

Equity Committee

  • 3rd Monday of odd months.
  • Location: All WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/96435190905?pwd=VmxuczN0aEMybnhBK0hhYW5SelNyZz09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 964 3519 0905 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue.

Monday, Jan. 22 | 3- 4 p.m. (4th Monday)
Monday, Mar. 18 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Monday, May 20 | 12 - 1 p.m. 
Monday, Sept. 16 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 18| 3 - 4 p.m.
 

Construction-Green Jobs Committee

  • 2nd Tuesday of odd months.
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/99182352224?pwd=TE5NTk1QbE9NUm9SREdjVFlPcWZzZz09• To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 991 8235 2224 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue. 

Tuesday, Jan. 9 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 12 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 10 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 12 | 3 - 4 p.m.

 

Partnerships & Outreach Committee

  • 2nd Tuesday of odd months.
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/92423423803?pwd=bWFGUEtQK3dMMjVCMGo0bUdGRlF4dz09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 924 2342 3803 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue. 

Tuesday, Jan. 9 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 12 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 10 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 12 | 2 - 3 p.m.

 

Policy & Oversight Committee

  • 2nd Wednesday of odd months. 
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/96386229063?pwd=SVdZb2V3cDhvUFZsa2E5WkpoMnVwdz09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 963 8622 9063 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue. 

Wednesday, Jan. 10 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar. 13 | 3 - 4 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 8 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 11 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 13 | 3 - 4 p.m. 

 

Youth Committee

  • 3rd Thursday of odd months.
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/91895470639?pwd=b2RqNXVJUCt4U25ta2ZSK3RubTM4dz09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 918 9547 0639 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue

Thursday, Jan. 18 | 3 - 4 p.m. - Humphrey Job Corps Center, 1480 N. Snelling Ave, Saint Paul
Thursday, Mar. 21 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 16 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 19 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 21 | 3 - 4 p.m.

 

Tech Committee

  • 2nd Thursday of odd months 
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/92718648518?pwd=VnEwcDJ2eWhRM1JiZFNKWTVXS0R5QT09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 927 1864 8518​ • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue. 

Thursday, Jan. 11 | 1 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 14 | 1 - 2 p.m
Thursday, May 9 | 1 - 2 p.m. 
Thursday, Sept. 12 | 1 - 2 p.m.  
Thursday, Nov. 14 | 1 - 2 p.m. 

 

Membership Committee

  • Three times annually.
  • Location: Unless indicated otherwise, all WIB committee meetings will be via Zoom video conference - https://zoom.us/j/99264404248?pwd=ZjM5RXdVZERtTHhGc0RPbWN1M21Zdz09 • To join by phone, call 651-372-8299 • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID: 992 6440 4248 • When asked for the participant code, simply hit # to continue. 

Wednesday, Jan. 22 | 11 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, May 13 | 11 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, September 23 | 11 a.m. - noon

 

Back to tab navigation. End of tab content.