Capital Improvement Program Citizens’ Advisory Committee Members

Two CIPAC members represent each county commissioner's district. Find Your Commissioner

Scroll table right to see more

Current CIPAC Members

Current as of June 8, 2022.

Member name District City Term expires
Vacant 1


Lawrence Sagstetter 1 Saint Paul 8/30/2023
Gary Bank 2 New Brighton 8/30/2023
Barbara Garn 2 Roseville 8/20/2022
Vacant 3    
Shaun McClary 3 Saint Paul 8/30/2022
Vacant 4    
Vacant 4    
James Miller 5 Saint Paul 8/30/2022
James Bradford III 5 Saint Paul 8/30/2023
Susan Hauwiller 6 Saint Paul 8/30/2022
Logan Beere 6 Saint Paul 8/30/2023
Dennis Larson 7 White Bear Lake 8/30/2022
Gary Unger 7 Saint Paul 8/30/2023
Ramsey County Staff Title
Ryan O'Connor County Manager
Jean Krueger Property Management Director
Alexandra Kotze Finance Director
Steve Kuhn Principal Financial Management Analyst
TBD Senior Policy Analyst
Moua Lee-Yang Staff Support (Finance Department)