Find Your Commissioner

Ramsey County commissioners are elected to four-year terms and represent one of seven geographic districts (PDF). 

Search using interactive map 

Nicole Joy Frethem, District 1

Arden Hills, Gem Lake, Mounds ViewNorth Oaks, Shoreview, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Township, parts of Spring Lake Park and Blaine.

Mary Jo McGuire, District 2

Lauderdale, Little Canada, New Brighton, Roseville and St. Anthony (Ramsey County portion).

Trista Martinson, District 3

Falcon Heights and Saint Paul neighborhoods of Payne/Phalen, North End/South Como, Como Park, Frogtown, Hamline-Midway and St. Anthony Park. 

Rena Moran, District 4

Saint Paul neighborhoods of Crocus Hill, Desnoyer Park, Lexington-Hamline, Merriam Park, Snelling-Hamline, Summit Hill, St. Anthony Park, Summit-University and parts of Hamline-Midway, Highland Park and Macalester-Groveland.

Rafael Ortega, District 5

Saint Paul neighborhoods of Downtown, Highland Park, Macalester Groveland, West Seventh, the West Side and Dayton's Bluff.

Mai Chong Xiong, District 6

Saint Paul neighborhoods of Greater East Side, Payne-Phalen, Dayton's Bluff, Conway, Highwood Hills and adjorning neighhborhoods.

Victoria Reinhardt, District 7

MaplewoodNorth Saint Paul and White Bear Lake.