Orientation Sessions

Contact us
Scroll table right to see more

Potential child care license applicants must attend an initial orientation meeting to learn if this may be the right business for you. Registration is not necessary. For more information, call 651-266-KIDS (5437).

Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 7 3-5 p.m.

Community Action Building

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Tuesday, January 28 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, February 11 3-5 p.m.

Community Action Building

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Tuesday, February 25 3-5 p.m.

Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Tuesday, March 10 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, March 24 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, April 14 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, May 19 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, June 9 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, June 23 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, July 7 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, August 11 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, August 25 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, September 15 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, September 23 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Wednesday, October 13 3-5 p.m.. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, October 27 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, November 17 3-5 p.m. Community Action Building 

Bruce Vento Room

450 N. Syndicate Street

Saint Paul, MN 55104